Categories

Pemandu bas bersikap tidak profesional

Posted :Sunday, September 29, 2019; by NADIAH HUSNA ZAINI Send Maill   

Saya nak buat aduan tentang seorang pemandu bas transnasional Klang-Melaka Sentral yang tak profesional semasa bekerja. Pada hari Ahad 1/9/2019, salah seorang penumpang ditegur kerana membawa makanan & minuman masuk ke dalam bas. Ya, salah penumpang itu kerana membawa makanan & minuman walaupun TIDAK MAKAN, malah penumpang itu memegang erat makanannya supaya tidak tumpah. Namun pemandu bas tersebut bertindak merampas makanan itu sambil membebel "Dalam waktu bekerja, saya serius". Penumpang tersebut akur dgn tindakan pemandu.

Namun, saya sangat kecewa kerana pada hari ini, Ahad 29/9/2019, pemandu yang sama melakukan kesalahan di dalam bas semasa waktu bekerja. Pemandu itu merokok sambil memandu. Saya datang menegur supaya tidak merokok. Dia buang rokoknya, kemudian dia join seorang penumpang makan buah pula. Adakah ini dikatakan pekerja yang profesional? Tegur penumpang bukan main lagi tapi hakikatnya? Di sini saya sertakan gambar bukti pemandu itu makan. Namun malangnya, saya tidak sempat mengambil gambar pemandu itu merokok. Sayang seribu kali sayang. Cara teguran & tingkah lakunya dahulu tidak melambangkan pekerja yang profesional.

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your offers to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your Complaint

Complaint Related To Pemandu bas bersikap tidak profesional

Comments  :



0 days ago by vapormax    [ Send Maill ]



I'm just writing to make you be aware of what a perfect encounter our child obtained reading through your web page. She discovered such a lot of things, with the inclusion of what it's like to possess a wonderful teaching mindset to get others smoothly thoroughly grasp chosen hard to do subject areas. You undoubtedly surpassed our expected results. Thanks for providing the important, healthy, educational not to mention unique guidance on your topic to Tanya.



11 days ago by zx flux    [ Send Maill ]



Thank you a lot for providing individuals with an extremely superb opportunity to read articles and blog posts from this blog. It is often so pleasurable and also full of amusement for me personally and my office fellow workers to search your web site on the least thrice in 7 days to read the new tips you have got. And definitely, I am also actually fascinated considering the excellent information you serve. Selected 4 areas in this article are unequivocally the most effective we have all had.



13 days ago by adidas yeezy boost    [ Send Maill ]



I wanted to construct a remark to be able to appreciate you for these amazing tips and hints you are posting at this site. My considerable internet investigation has at the end of the day been paid with good facts and techniques to exchange with my friends and family. I would admit that we visitors are truly fortunate to live in a magnificent site with many outstanding professionals with great strategies. I feel very much grateful to have encountered the web pages and look forward to many more fabulous times reading here. Thanks once again for all the details.



14 days ago by birkin bag    [ Send Maill ]



Needed to send you the little remark to help thank you very much over again with the marvelous secrets you have shown on this website. This is quite shockingly open-handed of you to convey without restraint all most people would have supplied as an e book to end up making some cash for their own end, particularly considering the fact that you could possibly have tried it in the event you considered necessary. These good ideas additionally acted to be a great way to understand that the rest have the identical fervor much like mine to know the truth a lot more pertaining to this condition. I am certain there are some more fun situations in the future for individuals who browse through your blog.



15 days ago by adidas gazelle    [ Send Maill ]



I want to express thanks to the writer just for bailing me out of this difficulty. Just after looking throughout the search engines and seeing recommendations that were not powerful, I figured my entire life was done. Existing devoid of the answers to the issues you've resolved through the website is a serious case, and those that would have negatively affected my career if I hadn't noticed the blog. Your primary capability and kindness in taking care of the whole lot was very useful. I am not sure what I would have done if I had not encountered such a stuff like this. It's possible to at this point look ahead to my future. Thanks for your time so much for this expert and results-oriented guide. I will not be reluctant to suggest the website to any person who needs recommendations about this issue.

Post Your Comment :

Name

required, use real name

Email

required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

Agree Neutral Disagree

Confirmation Code