Categories

Pemandu bas bersikap tidak profesional

Posted :Sunday, September 29, 2019; by NADIAH HUSNA ZAINI Send Maill   

Saya nak buat aduan tentang seorang pemandu bas transnasional Klang-Melaka Sentral yang tak profesional semasa bekerja. Pada hari Ahad 1/9/2019, salah seorang penumpang ditegur kerana membawa makanan & minuman masuk ke dalam bas. Ya, salah penumpang itu kerana membawa makanan & minuman walaupun TIDAK MAKAN, malah penumpang itu memegang erat makanannya supaya tidak tumpah. Namun pemandu bas tersebut bertindak merampas makanan itu sambil membebel "Dalam waktu bekerja, saya serius". Penumpang tersebut akur dgn tindakan pemandu.

Namun, saya sangat kecewa kerana pada hari ini, Ahad 29/9/2019, pemandu yang sama melakukan kesalahan di dalam bas semasa waktu bekerja. Pemandu itu merokok sambil memandu. Saya datang menegur supaya tidak merokok. Dia buang rokoknya, kemudian dia join seorang penumpang makan buah pula. Adakah ini dikatakan pekerja yang profesional? Tegur penumpang bukan main lagi tapi hakikatnya? Di sini saya sertakan gambar bukti pemandu itu makan. Namun malangnya, saya tidak sempat mengambil gambar pemandu itu merokok. Sayang seribu kali sayang. Cara teguran & tingkah lakunya dahulu tidak melambangkan pekerja yang profesional.

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your offers to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your Complaint

Complaint Related To Pemandu bas bersikap tidak profesional

Comments  :



8 days ago by supreme clothing    [ Send Maill ]



Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something like this before. So good to seek out someone with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this web site is one thing that is wanted on the net, someone with somewhat originality. useful job for bringing one thing new to the web!



13 days ago by michael kors uk    [ Send Maill ]



The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to learn, but I truly thought youd have one thing interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you possibly can repair if you happen to werent too busy looking for attention.



14 days ago by kyrie 3    [ Send Maill ]



There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made sure good points in options also.



51 days ago by vapormax    [ Send Maill ]



I'm just writing to make you be aware of what a perfect encounter our child obtained reading through your web page. She discovered such a lot of things, with the inclusion of what it's like to possess a wonderful teaching mindset to get others smoothly thoroughly grasp chosen hard to do subject areas. You undoubtedly surpassed our expected results. Thanks for providing the important, healthy, educational not to mention unique guidance on your topic to Tanya.



62 days ago by zx flux    [ Send Maill ]



Thank you a lot for providing individuals with an extremely superb opportunity to read articles and blog posts from this blog. It is often so pleasurable and also full of amusement for me personally and my office fellow workers to search your web site on the least thrice in 7 days to read the new tips you have got. And definitely, I am also actually fascinated considering the excellent information you serve. Selected 4 areas in this article are unequivocally the most effective we have all had.

 1  2  Next

Post Your Comment :

Name

required, use real name

Email

required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

Agree Neutral Disagree

Confirmation Code