Categories

SIKAP KETUA KAMPUNG YANG BERMASALAH

Posted :Tuesday, August 20, 2019; by GOH TENG AN Send Maill   

Saya telah membuat aduan kepada Jawatankuasa Tetap kerajaan Tempatan, Pengangkutan Awam dan Pembangunan Kampung Baru dan Jawatankuasa Tetap Pembangunan Usahawan Luar Bandar dan Kampung Tradisi pada 31hb.Mei. Namun,saya amat tidak berpuas hati kedua-dua Jawatankuasa Tetap yang masih menyelebahi inidividu yang tidak beretika untuk meneruskan perkhidmatannya sebagai ketua kampung Bagan Parit Baru Sabak Bernam walaupun bukti-bukti kesalahan telah ditujukan kepada mereka. Saya sebagai seorang wakil penduduk di sini ingin sekaili lagi menegaskan bahawa kami tidak inginkan seorang ketua kampung yang tidak berteladan, beretika serta pernah melakukan kesalahan menipu pengguna.
Walaupun lampu jalan telah dipasangkan pada 3 Julai 2019, namun ini merupakan satu tindakan tebusan kedua-dua Jawatankuasa Tetap tersebut untuk menyebelahi ketua kampung ini kerana lampu jalan dipasang hanya selepas surat aduan diterima oleh kedua-dua pihak tersebut pada 18 Jun 2019. Kalau tidak, kenapa semua ini tidak dilihat selama setahun ketua kampung tersebut memegang jawatan ini? Jelas nampaknya ini adalah efek hasilan surat aduan saya dan bukan usaha ketua kampung ini.
Yang utama sekali, saya ingin menegaskan syarat hakiki seorang ketua kampung ialah ianya mesti tinggal sekampung untuk memudahkan penduduk menjumpainya. Dalam syarat ini, ketua kampung tersebut langsung tidak memenuhi kelayakan. Sesiapa yang ingin mengejar keuntungan sendiri, baiklah serahkan tempatnya kepada orang yang lebih sesuai. Ini cuma satu perkara senang untuk disiasat memandangkan alamat tinggal sebenarnya telah diberikan. Kenapa kedua-dua Jawatankuasa Tetap tidak melakukan?

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your offers to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your Complaint

Complaint Related To SIKAP KETUA KAMPUNG YANG BERMASALAH

Comments  :



34 days ago by balenciaga    [ Send Maill ]



Thanks so much for providing individuals with a very superb possiblity to read critical reviews from this website. It really is very pleasurable plus stuffed with a good time for me and my office colleagues to search your site particularly three times in 7 days to read through the new stuff you will have. Of course, I am just at all times fascinated for the wonderful secrets served by you. Some 2 points on this page are in fact the most beneficial we have all had.



35 days ago by balenciaga shoes    [ Send Maill ]



I precisely wanted to say thanks yet again. I do not know the things I would have done in the absence of these advice discussed by you regarding such question. It truly was a real terrifying scenario in my opinion, nevertheless taking a look at a new skilled technique you managed that made me to cry for delight. I am happy for this guidance and even hope that you know what a powerful job you have been getting into teaching the mediocre ones through the use of your blog post. Most probably you haven't encountered all of us.



36 days ago by yeezy boost 350 v2    [ Send Maill ]



I am just commenting to let you know of the really good encounter my wife's princess had studying your webblog. She came to understand so many details, including how it is like to have an awesome helping mood to make many people with no trouble have an understanding of chosen grueling subject matter. You really surpassed her expected results. Thanks for presenting such powerful, dependable, explanatory and cool thoughts on the topic to Evelyn.



69 days ago by Camilla    [ Send Maill ]



Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate
you penning this write-up and the rest of the site is also really
good.



84 days ago by HENG YI LING    [ Send Maill ]



Sebagaimana yang difahami oleh saya, nama ketua kampung kawasan ini ialah Ng Tiam Chye yang memang teruk sikapnya dan tidak layak menjadi ketua kampung.

Post Your Comment :

Name

required, use real name

Email

required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

Agree Neutral Disagree

Confirmation Code